Big field at annual tournament

The Men’s Ambrose winners Vin Walsh, Ron Jenkins, Michael Kehoe and Brad Sturgess.

With the annual tournament only a day away a lot golfers must have been preparing, working or resting as only a small field contested the Stableford event last Thursday. The winner was Tony Olsson on ...

Subscribe to the Castlemaine Mail to read the full story.

Already a subscriber? Log in below

Problems logging in?

Castlemaine Mail
Your source of independent local news in the Mount Alexander Shire.