New committee elected at Campbells Creek

Campbells Creek Bowling Club’s new committee members John Dowler, Judy Hall, Meryl Holland, Barry Ellis, Ian Trevena and Jim McMennemin.

Campbells Creek Bowling Club conducted its Annual General Meeting last Sunday May 26.

Most positions were filled with Barry Ellis remaining President and Meryl Holland Secretary/Treasurer. Meryl was...

Subscribe to the Castlemaine Mail to read the full story.

Already a subscriber? Log in below

Problems logging in?

Castlemaine Mail
Your source of independent local news in the Mount Alexander Shire.